Calendar & Term Dates

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<August 2017>>>
August 2017
 MTWTFSS
3231 1 2 3 4 5 6
337 8 9 10 11 12 13
3414 15 16 17 18 19 20
3521 22 23 24 25 26 27
3628 29 30 31 1 2 3
374 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

Here are our term dates for the current and forthcoming academic years (2017-18).

Start Date Half Term End Date

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 18th April

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Friday 20th July
 

Holland Park Pre-Prep School and Day Nursery is closed on all bank holidays and for staff training on the following dates:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 16th April 2018
  • Bank Holidays
  • Monday 20th August to Friday 31st August 2018 inclusive

Christmas Holidays

HPPS closes on Friday 15th December 2017 at noon and reopens on Wednesday 3rd January 2018 at 7am.

A more detailed calendar is available in the secure Current Parents section. However, our upcoming term dates and closure days are given above. They are also available as a PDF to download here.