Calendar & Term Dates

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2018>>>
September 2018
 MTWTFSS
3527 28 29 30 31 1 2
363 4 5 6 7 8 9
3710 11 12 13 14 15 16
3817 18 19 20 21 22 23
3924 25 26 27 28 29 30
401 2 3 4 5 6 7
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

Here are our term dates for the current and forthcoming academic years (2018-19).

Start Date Half Term End Date
Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October Friday 14th December
Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April Monday 27th to Friday 31st May Friday 19th July
Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4th September Monday 21st to Friday 25th October Friday 13th December

Holland Park Pre-Prep School and Day Nursery is closed on all bank holidays and for staff training on the following dates:
  • Bank Holidays
  • Monday 27th August to Tuesday 4th September inclusive (except under 2s open Tuesday 28th August to Friday 31st August)
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Christmas Holidays: HPPS closes on Friday 21st December 2018 at noon and reopens on Thursday 3rd January 2019 at 7:00 a.m.

Our upcoming term dates and closure days are given above. They are also available as a PDF to download here, and dates for 2019-20 here.