Calendar & Term Dates

Here are our term dates for the current and forthcoming academic years (2019-20, 2020-21).

Start Date Half Term End Date
Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4th September Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November Friday 13th December
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21st April Monday 25th to Friday 29th May Friday 17th July
Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September Monday 26th to Friday 30th October Friday 18th December

During half terms and school holidays, we remain open for Holiday Club for children aged 2 to 8 years, except on the closure dates whose details are below.

  • Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 (Christmas and New Year closure period)
  • Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 20th April 2020 (Staff Training)
  • Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 25th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 26th June 2020 after Sports Day
  • Monday 24th to Friday 26th August 2020 for whole school closure

Our upcoming term dates and closure days are given above. They are also available as a PDF to download here, and dates for 2020-21 here.

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<November 2019>>>
November 2019
 MTWTFSS
4428 29 30 31 1 2 3
454 5 6 7 8 9 10
4611 12 13 14 15 16 17
4718 19 20 21 22 23 24
4825 26 27 28 29 30 1
492 3 4 5 6 7 8
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.