Calendar & Term Dates

EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

Here are our term dates for the current calendar year (2017).

Start Date Half Term End Date
Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January Monday 13th to Friday 17th February Friday 31st March
Summer Term
Wednesday 19th April Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Friday 14th July
Autumn Term
Monday 4th September Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October Friday 15th December

Holland Park Pre-Prep School and Day Nursery is closed on all bank holidays and for staff training on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 18th April
  • Friday 1st September
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Christmas Holidays

HPPS closes on Friday 15th December at noon and reopens on Wednesday 3rd January 2018 at 7am.

A more detailed calendar is available in the secure Current Parents section. However, our upcoming term dates and closure days are given above. They are also available as a PDF to download here.